Personal tools
You are here: Home Discussion Committees A Committee A Members
Document Actions

Committee A Members

by heffan last modified 2006-09-22 16:02

A list of the members of committee A.

Jeremy Allison, Samba/Novell

John Andrews, Yahoo!

Jonathan Blandford, Red Hat

Janet Campbell, Eclipse Foundation

Danese Cooper, Intel

Chris DiBona, Google

Frank Hecker, Mozilla Foundation

Ira Heffan, Goodwin Procter

Pamela Jones, Groklaw

Seemant Kulleen, Gentoo

Rajiv Manglani, Gentoo

Mason Ng, Yahoo!

Yutaka Niibe, Free Software Initiative of Japan

Mike Olson, Sleepycat Software

Hillel Parness, Lovells

Bruce Perens, SourceLabs

Allison Randal, Perl Foundation

Branden Robinson, Debian

Larry Rosen, Rosenlaw and Einschlag

Dov Scherzer, Brown Rudnick

Cliff Schmidt, Apache

Simo Sorce, Samba

Greg Pomerantz, Software in the Public Interest

Andrew Tridgell, Samba

Luis Villa, Berkman Center


Powered by Plone

This site conforms to the following standards: