Personal tools
You are here: Home Discussion Committees C Members of Committee C
Document Actions

Members of Committee C

by novalis last modified 2007-01-10 10:09

This does not contain contact information. If you are a committee member, you can find that information on the private member list.

Committee membership does not imply affiliation with the Free Software Foundation or endorsement of any of its policies or views. 

Mark Radcliffe (chair)
DLA Piper Rudnick Gray Cary
Carmen Adams
Philippe AigrainSopinspace
Lael Bellamy
The Home Depot
James Berets
Black Duck Software
Larry Bortstein
Securities Industry Association
Karen Copenhaver
Black Duck Software/Choate, Hall & Stewart
Jim Day
State of Iowa
Scott Feier
Fidelity Investments
Rick Friedman
University of Texas
Tim Golden
Bank of America
Javier Gonzalez
University of the Balearic Islands 
Linda Hamel
Commonwealth of  Massachusetts
Jim HarveyHunton & Williams
Douglas Hudson
Lerner David Littenberg Krumholz & Mentlik
Neil Iscoe
University of Texas
Till Jaeger
Institut für Rechtsfragen der Freien und Open Source Software/JBB Rechtsanwälte
Omar Kaminski
Kaminski, Cerdeira, Pesserl
Vicky Lee DLA Piper Rudnick Gray Cary
Doug Levin
Black Duck Software
Cindy Longo
Laura MajerusFenwick & West
Kat McCabe
Black Duck Software
Heather Meeker
Greenberg Traurig
Axel Metzger
Harvard Law School
Pedro de Paranaguá Moniz    
Getulio Vargas Foundation, RJ
Anthony Nogueira
Black Duck Software
Jeff Osterman
Weil, Gotshal & Manges
Barbara Reilly
Marnita Robertson
United Parcel Service
Lori Schiffer
Weil, Gotshal & Manges
Wendy SeltzerBerkman Center for Internet & Society at Harvard Law School
Wayne Sobon
Jeff Stern
Securities Industry Association
Jon Stumpf
Timothy Vaverchak
Commonwealth of Massachusetts


Powered by Plone

This site conforms to the following standards: